Lipton LLP

Address
245 Fairview Mall Drive Suite 600
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 4T1
Ontario
Canada
Tel: 1-416-496-2900
Fax: 1-416-496-0559
Contact Partner

Fred Arshoff

 

Additional Contacts

TAX: Jeff Nightingale (jeff@liptonllp.com)

NPO/STANDARDS: Soheil Talebi (stalebi@liptonllp.com)

TAX: Sunita Arora (sunita@liptonllp.com)

DUE DILIGENCE: Jim Hewer (jim@liptonllp.com)

STANDARDS: Paul Roberts (paul@liptonllp.com)

IT: Bryan Walderman (bwalderman@liptonllp.com)

Albert Lewkowicz (albert@liptonllp.com)

Michael Wagman (michael@liptonllp.com)

Steve Aidelbaum (steve@liptonllp.com)

Mel Leiderman (mel@liptonllp.com)

Stephen Altbaum (sna@liptonllp.com)

Industry
  • Banking & capital markets
  • Charities & not-for-profit
  • Construction
  • Education
  • Engineering & infrastructure
  • Financial services
  • Healthcare
  • Hospitality & leisure
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional services
  • Real estate
  • Retail & consumer products
  • Technology & life sciences
  • Telecommunications & media
  • Transport & logistics
Services
  • Estate planning
  • Financial planning
  • Forensic accounting
  • IT consulting
  • Transaction support
  • Corporate tax
  • Customs
  • Employee remuneration & benefits
  • Estates and Trusts
  • International tax – direct
  • International tax – indirect
  • Not-for-profit taxation
  • Personal taxation
  • R&D tax credits
  • State & local taxes
  • Tax structuring
  • Transfer pricing
  • IFRS
  • Regulatory compliance
  • Bookkeeping
  • Business formation
  • Business planning
  • Estate administration
  • Management reporting
  • Outsourced CFO
  • Payroll
  • Tax compliance